MOVING TO FREETHOUGHT BLOGS!

ashleyfmiller.com is moving to a new host: Freethought Blogs!  This is very exciting.  Please follow me there!

Here’s the address: http://freethoughtblogs.com/ashleymiller/

Here’s the RSS feed: http://freethoughtblogs.com/ashleymiller/feed/

About ashleyfmiller

I write, give occasional speeches, and am currently getting my PhD in Mass Communications from South Carolina. Before going back to school, I worked in Los Angeles in reality tv, web series, and film.

Posted on June 11, 2012, in Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. marisa babjak

    ashley I rented a room from kritzer in santa monica and i too, call him the asshole. he probably wanted money upfront because he owes me $900+ and he is being taken to court soon so he wants to rob peter to pay paul. picture this: eddie, after a bong hit (bong he hasn’t cleaned out since the beatles were a band, tupee askew, answering the door when he looked me out of the gate in only zebra stripped bikini underwear. I’ve canceled my trip to africa this winter because I no longer think the black and white striped animals I dearly wanted to see in the wild are so cute and huggable.

  2. Hi. Ashley. I have the spiritual gift of “discerning ( 1 Cor 12:10 ) of
    spirits”. I just wanted to tell you that a spirit informed me that you
    are a descendent of Aram ( Genesis 11:22 ).. That is the spirit I am
    discerning in you. Aram became the people of ancient Syria
    when they were Negro’s… Famous people of Aram are Rebekah,
    ( Gen 25:20 ) the mother of Jacob and Esau, Jamie Foxx,Michael
    Phelps, Elton John, Keysia Cole, Shirley Casear, Lee Ann Womack,
    Sarah Drew ( Grey’s Anatomy ).. Keith Sweat, and Max Von Sydow

    This may not come as a shock to you but you have a human spirit. Humans
    reincarnate.. I would be surprised if you never lived before, or if you were
    never black in your past lives as a female Aramian. The rules of reincarnation
    is that you stay within your gender and nation… Nation doesn’t mean “race”..

    God doesn’t see race… He see’s a person’s spirit… Btw your boyfriend is a
    Levite according to this spirit that keeps telling me… Show him this video
    as well..

    See my video for more on this…
    You will not be able to read my
    typed revelations on a smartphone.
    You need an adobe flash player
    enabled P.C, or iswifter, Skyfire,
    photon or browse2go browsers
    on the ipad which you can purchase
    at the App Store.

    “barabbaslove Hollywood YouTube “

  3. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I believe
    that you should write more about this topic, it may not be a
    taboo matter but usually people do not speak about such subjects.
    To the next! Best wishes!!

Leave a comment