I Introduce The Columbia Coalition of Reason!

That’s right, Columbia SOUTH CAROLINA has TWO atheist billboards up in town!

The billboards will be up through Thanksgiving, for the Carolina-Clemson football game, and into the month of December.  Proud of little ol’ red Columbia, well done.

About ashleyfmiller

I write, give occasional speeches, and am currently getting my PhD in Mass Communications from South Carolina. Before going back to school, I worked in Los Angeles in reality tv, web series, and film.

Posted on November 21, 2011, in atheism and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Where are they? that looks like the Blossom Street bridge into USC. ??

  2. Uzza: That is correct. The other is on I-20 westbound just past Monticello Rd. according to the press release and the e-mail I got today.

    I saw the one on Blossom today, made me happy! I’ll pass it every time I come home from the church… 😀

  3. Hi to every one, it’s actually a fastidious for me to visit this website, it includes important Information.

  1. Pingback: Atheist vs Christian Billboard: Let’s Be Friends « Ashley F. Miller

Leave a comment