Alexander McQueen

I am not, generally, a fashion person.  I mean, I enjoy a pretty dress and Project Runway as much as the next person, but I am generally way more interested in costumes than I am in fashion. Hence my love for Alexander McQueen.  Who has killed himself at the age of 40, only a few days after his mother died.

All I can think to do is to show some pictures of his completely over-the-top work.

About ashleyfmiller

I write, give occasional speeches, and am currently getting my PhD in Mass Communications from South Carolina. Before going back to school, I worked in Los Angeles in reality tv, web series, and film.

Posted on February 11, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

