Glee!

Glee has been renewed (as expected).  And, on top of that, they’re going to do a reality spin-off to find new cast members for the second season.  Now, I’ve never been an American Idol fan myself, and I’m really not sure how to feel about it.

Other than how I always feel when I talk about Glee.

About ashleyfmiller

I write, give occasional speeches, and am currently getting my PhD in Mass Communications from South Carolina. Before going back to school, I worked in Los Angeles in reality tv, web series, and film.

Posted on January 11, 2010, in Entertainment and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

