The Soup: Curtis from Naughty Kitchen

So, Curtis is my new favorite person. We met in for real life last week, and he’s charming and funny. And his hair is really that… three-dimensional. It works for him, really. I think he does take a lot of shit for it though. Anyway, all that goofy stuff he says is self-aware; he is being intentionally ridiculous. But whatevs, funny!

Anyway, Curtis, who I heart, on The Soup, which I heart to death, yeah, that works for me. Maybe someday Curtis will be invited to do a goofy guest appearance with Joel McHale.

Anyway, who knows if the video will get taken down for Copyright reasons, so watch it while you can!

About ashleyfmiller

I write, give occasional speeches, and am currently getting my PhD in Mass Communications from South Carolina. Before going back to school, I worked in Los Angeles in reality tv, web series, and film.

Posted on September 19, 2009, in Entertainment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Pingback: Celebritylife.org

Leave a Reply

