Eddie Kritzer: Holiday Edition

This Christmas I got the gift of knowing I helped someone not get scammed! Thanks emailer!

I have been approached by Eddie Kritzer to sell my scripts. Of course, red flags popped up in the back of my mind due to the fact that he was calling my on Christmas Eve and wanted 1000.00 to execute a contract without even looking at my script. Based on your postings and my gut feelings, I’m going to stay away. I wanted to thank you for placing the postings so that someone like me won’t be duped into such an agreement.

Enjoy this holiday season.

About ashleyfmiller

I write, give occasional speeches, and am currently getting my PhD in Mass Communications from South Carolina. Before going back to school, I worked in Los Angeles in reality tv, web series, and film.

Posted on December 26, 2010, in screenwriting, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I think you’ll be fine if you continue to listen to your gut.

    Cheers,

    Daxx
    Wilmington, NC
    m910.691.1390

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 98 other followers

